Nos Partenaires

EEG Info Europe is currently run by a company in Germany, which serves all countries that belong to the EU, and a company in Switzerland, which serves all other countries within the European time zone, i.e. Europe, the middle East and Africa.

In Europe alone, we have 47 countries with 23 official languages. Moreover, 32 currencies and more than 40 different legal systems regarding medical products, VAT, education credits and so on.

In order to be able to serve the fast growing number of customers better, we work with competent people in various countries. See the menu to the left for details.

We use cookies on our website to offer several services and for analyzing purposes.
By using our website, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. More information about our
Privacy Terms